Now a days celebrities earn more than politicians what are the reasons for this it is a positive or the negative development

Well,some people believe that celebrities earn more capital than politicians. thus, this essay is an attempt to discuss the reasons behind this fact in the subsequent paragraph prior to the meaningful conclusion. I believe it is a positive development. To begin with,there are numerous reasons the first and foremost, as we live in the technical Era the all ages group people are using social media platform and the celebrities post their songs and music on these social websites. moreover, the Strata of the society follow the celebrities not only on the Internet even in the reality life the most famous Popstar such as toa tein and hoang ding. they were not earn handsome salaries only from their talents even they do advertisement also. However, the politicians have their fixing hours to do their respectful jobs and the salaries was fixed as per government rules and regulations but the celebrities earn higher capital then advocates.afterwards,politicians do not have their business but as a result celebrities have more and more huge business such as restaurant,beauty shop, etc. To conclude, i wholeheartedly, I believe that more income earn by celebrities then the politician and it is a positive trend because of the advantages of that such as celebraties trend to do charities more and more.