Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many people believe that schools play a vital role in educating children about a healthy diet. Others argue that parents should be responsible for teaching their what good food is. In my opinion, I think that schools and parents are an equal role in guiding children about a healthy diet. The essay will analyse both sides of this view to clarify the conculsion. On the one hand, many people believe in school's role in teaching children a healthy diet. For example, children spend much time in schools and teachers teach them about the benefits of a healthy body by guiding the food that children consume in each meal. In addition, children can easily absorb what they learn and apply them in life as use the knowledge in their lunches. On the other hand, parents also contribute to form a good habit in children's eating. For instance, children are easily reflected by how their parents eat kid can copy it and eat like their parents. It can be seen that parents usually prepare meals for children so they will know which food is suitable for their children or not. In addition, parents can guide children's childrens to eat vegetable instead of eating junk foods. In conclusion, parents should be attention in children meals and learn more knowledge from book to having a healthy diet beside that educated methods from teachers in school also importance then children can apply the knowledge from school in each meal at home.