Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few years, because of the evolution and updations, educational institutions have adopted online platforms to ease their functions. Whether learning with a group under the shade of a classroom is more beneficial, rather than digital sessions is a debatable question. From my point of view, I consider it a relevant statement and I completely agree with it. Even though computers have some sort of advantages like ease of use, no sophisticated technologies can replace the quality of traditional teaching methods because it has various advantages. Firstly, the prime reason why I reckon that the face-to-face teaching method is more suitable, rather than virtual interaction is that the teachers can monitor every pupil with complete potential to avoid malpractice during the period. To explain further, although it is difficult for a trainer to handle a group of students in the class, it will be a more tedious task for them to check and control them during online sessions. As a result, students might misbehave and try to avoid attending lessons. Furthermore, in the case of students, they can clear their doubts without any restrictions and complexities of connectivity with their trainers. Hence, students, as well as teachers, can be benefitted from offline classes. Secondly, consistent interaction with classmates as well as teachers paves the way for discussions on various topics that boost the intelligence and aptitude of children. To explain further, although teachers take lectures on different topics, the exchange of ideas and analysis helps youngsters to acquire a better understanding of the topic. For instance, during the covid-19 lockdown, a sheer number of students from Kerala ted reduced learning abilities due to the absence of combined studies. The longer the hours of communication-related to a topic, the higher the number of ideas conceived, so that the academic performance can be updated. To conclude, although the virtual media teaching method has the benefit of easy accessibility, offline classes have more potential advantages for students