Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company. why might be this case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed? give your reasons for answer

In this contemporary era, many individuals want to start their own trades rather than work in a company. In this essay, I will discuss the relative reasons and drawbacks of this problem in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason is people do not want to work under any other people, also they like work in a free environment when they utilize their skills. For example, many people nowadays start their own businesses because they like to work in stress-free situations. Moreover, own businesses have their own benefits such as high profits, flexible timing and many more. So entrepreneurs might get more benefits compared with working in any company or shop. However, this problem has some drawbacks. Firstly, people work as horses because in newly firms people get all decisions very short period of time also they do not enjoy their social lives. Furthermore, chances of loss are high when people start their own businesses when they get paid for all things so if the company make any loss then the owner will also suffer. For instance, many people start their own trade but after some time they closed shops because they might be afraid of getting lost. In conclusion, I strongly believe that starting a new business is very hard but it has benefits too, if citizens work with proper guidance or planning then they achieve a high level of success in their respective fields.