Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, the economy is the most important factor in improving the people all around the world. However, some nations believe in this idea, on the other,some society thinks educational improvement is more effective than economic advance. In my opinion, economic momentum covers education evolution. Therefore, the economy is a most important factor for growing the governments. First of all, some nations believe economic growth is significant for enhancing the Ministry. For instance, if an authority has economical power, it will build schools and factories. Then, the government will have a strong educational system and quality products. Besides, when the government produces its own products, it will export to all other countries. Thus, an economic breakthrough most important goal. On the other hand, some communities think education is the most effective factor in growing authority. As an example of this, when the population take a professional education, they will well organize for producing something. As a result, economic growth is top of the list for other processes. If we have to not provide recession headway, all other things will not improve. Thus, I believe economical success is most powerful and necessary for all countries.