Some students work while studying Give me advantages and disadvantages

At present, a number of students prefer to work while studying. However, this trend has not only positive effects but also negative effects and this essay will discuss these issues briefly. It can't be denied that doing part-time jobs is a hugely beneficial thing for an adolescent especially when he does it while studying. For instance, a youngster can realize his responsibilities to his family and society during employment which can help them to be more responsible in future. Moreover, youngsters can get experience that can help them to get their desired job as some companies required experience. In addition, they can understand the value of money, if they started working as soon as possible. Furthermore, they can help themselves financially by doing jobs during studying because at that time they don't have to take money from their family. As a result, they can be independent earlier. On the contrary, as everything has merits with a lot of demerits, this trend has also several drawbacks. For example, doing work while studying can divert people’s minds from their studies because at that time their thinking will be like; how they will be self-dependent fast. Thus they will fail to understand what should they give priority first which can be more dangerous to their better career. Additionally, they can involve in crimes as they have easy access to money. For example, they can easily go to places where they shouldn't go as well as they can addict to drugs. In conclusion, students should do work but definitely, they should give more focus on studies than employment.