Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher.Other says it depends on the charscter of the student.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some pupils say that the schooling success of a undergraduate is the result of the work a good tutor. On one hand,education is the most important part of our life tutor have a main role in student life because they have a full of knowledg.They provide a good skills to our students. For instance,when i was in 5th standard i was very confused for my chemistry subject that time my tutor gave me a ideas for how we learn in easier way. On the other hand,few people say that it depend on the character of the student. Teacher do a good performence in class room but some students don't pay attention.They chit-chat with each other. Moreover,some students learning skills are not too good.They try to do beat but they can't learn properly. To conclude, i think that teacher role is most important in student life.