Some people prefer renting than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a house?

In recent times, most people decide to rent houses instead of purchase residence, the main advantage of this trend is that it would help to positively the economy and the main drawback is that people cannot transform living place, in this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, new generation considered renting home because it has common benefits, contribute to us, the main benefit is that the community can avoid tax payment because it would help to enhance people's economy if buy a own home people must pay house and land tax nevertheless renting a house not pressuring the community economy, therefore, people only have to pay on electricity gas and water bills to rented home's For instance, in the developed world that a prominent number of population live in rented home's furthermore, another merit is that people could change places anytime if they need. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that people could not have the right to modify the place that way, it would affect people's day-to-day life moreover, another negative aspect is that people must pay on rent the due date