Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Many may contend that those who work in the entertainment industry are gained an excessive salary for their work. Personally, I tend to disagree with this view. For a variety of reasons, becoming entertainers need a lot of toils and long roads to go through, thus a huge amount of earnings should be worth it for them. First, it entails perseverance and determination to kick-start their career including paying some money to attain a course or education related to skill building. Second, being artists also requires adequate equipment to supplement their show. Unfortunately, that stuff is frequently high-priced and forces entertainers to ensure that they have enough savings to obtain any necessary items to boost performance. For instance, someone who aims to be a musician, say a pianist, ought to spend about $50 to get a musical course per meeting. In addition, having a piano is a prerequisite to mastering this musical instrument and it cost a valuable price to bring a piano into the musician’s studio. In my opinion, considering the aforementioned discussion, it is normal for entertainers to get paid many wages. It is worth it for their toils in the past that have shaped them into professional artists, not to mention the materials and equipment they have purchased to perform optimally. If they do not receive a high salary, it will obviously inflict financial insecurity and tend to damage their career. For example, when a pianist is underpaid in a concert, it will affect the ability of the pianist to maintain the cost of piano service. In conclusion, I do not agree with the view arguing that entertainers are rewarded a considerable salary because they are qualified for that.