Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that cutting-edge technology has facilitated the process of purchasing, opponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am of the belief that buying our needs through the internet is extremely beneficial as it impacts our lives positively. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, some advocates are convinced that real shops are more reliable because they will not get scammed easily. In other words, many online businesses deceive customers by showing unreal photos of their products, and the clients just realize that after receiving their non-refundable purchases. For instance, many complaints have been given about the Chinese website Wish as many clients have got the wrong size and material. Thus, what can be said is that such shopping will not only enable us to sense the materials but also we might get the wrong size. On the other hand, many youths prefer buying their possessions while relaxing in their homes because that has a plethora of advantages. Firstly, that saves their time and effort as they do not have to commute to the malls. Moreover, they can check the reviews of any item,and the merchandise can be returned back if it does not get their admiration. Additionally, they can also be refundable goods in some cases. An eminent example is SHEIN which is an exemplary reputable platform that many buyers use continuously,and many individuals have been relying on it to shop smoothly. Hence, if these applications display high-quality materials and refundable goods, they will entice more purchasers. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be clearly reiterated that online shopping has many merits that outweigh its demerits. Consequently, I discern that customers should shift to it as it has simplified their lives.