Many parents these days work in other nations, bringing their families with them. Do you think that the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a large number of people work in other nations along with their children and spouses. The main advantages are that they earn high salaries and their offspring get free education to live in developed countries. The main disadvantages are that it will be difficult for them to settle in a new environment due to cultural and linguistic differences. On the one hand, there are many advantages for individuals to working in other nation along with their families. First and foremost, they earn high packages to work in developed countries. For example, In Germany, the average salary of an engineer is 40000 euros, which was not possible to earn that high wages in our domestic country India. Also, many European nations such as Germany and Norway provide free education for foreign students,which will beneficial for immigrants who stay with their children, this is because their offspring will get free education along with high-demand jobs. Moreover, in developed countries individuals can get more job opportunities due to less population and for that reason, people are migrating from their domestic nation to other countries. On the one hand, this trend has some demerits. Firstly, with cultural and linguistic differences people face some difficulties at begin. To illustrate this, moving to other countries will bit difficult for people to settle in a new environment, this is because new culture and different people. Moreover, their children face linguistic problems while talking with native speakers in universities. For example, living in a Spanish country we need to have some knowledge about the Spanish language which helps us to survive in these countries more effectively. Also, it will create differences between their ancestors and neighbours, which affect negatively our environment. To conclude, I think that there are many merits than demerits to moving abroad with families because people earn high salaries and their students gain high education with no tuition fees, which is not possible to get these benefits living in domestic countries.