Many students choose to study at colleges and universities that are far away from the places where they grew up. Do the benefits outweigh the drawbacks?

At present, it has become a problem that the owners of copyright materials lose money because their materials are freely available on the internet. While there might be people of the opinion that this is a good thing, I strongly believe that it's an inappropriate sort of thing and condemn such an act. I see two significant problems, such as copyright infringement can lead to. First of all, every usage of copyright materials should be paid. This is because the owner of such a property invested his time and efforts to create the material and to ignore his copyright means robbing his money. Consequently, if society allows such a kind of crime, people will get used to a minor one and there will be a possibility that in the future individuals will commit more severe ones. Secondly, new materials don't appear, resulting in a worse experience as a consumer. For example, without receiving a sum of money as expected, due to copyright infringement, creators don't will to produce new materials. As a result, the end-user has a worse user experience. All in all, no one has benefits in a long term with such an approach, neither copyright owners, nor individuals who commit such a crime. To conclude, it's a real challenge for our society to address the problem of unauthorized usage of music, books, and films on the internet. I am convinced that such an issue is a bad thing and hope, that with the appropriate attitude from governments as well as from individuals this problem will be solved in the nearest future.