Nowadays, people become more educated and the woman will abandon her needs to be a female, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Society is becoming more educated with each passing day which is resulting in the strengthening of the female category. Therefore, this weaker sex would refrain from the special needs that are available for them. I completely disagree with this notion. This essay will explain the reasons for this argument against the given mandate. Firstly, the needs of women are different from men. In other words, they have many responsibilities unlike males such as reproduction, care of family, household chores and now the work responsibility in modern society. As a result of this, they need some special privileges compared to men. The maternal or child care leave, for example, taken by a mother is a necessity for her. Therefore, it will remain the same in future also. Moreover, the responsibility of the family and household work is not taken by the male category even if their opposite partners are also working. Thus, it is clear that even with education development, women will not abandon their needs to claim their gender status. Secondly, discrimination in society is another reason that feminine will continue to access special attention in the community. Elaborating, female sex exploitation is more common at work or outside places, consequently, special privileges are given to them for their protection. For an instance, the famous construction company named Eagle Construction and Development allows females to do work only during day hours for their safety purpose. Therefore, the feminine category will continue to avail these special facilities because this category is more prone to sexual exploitation. Furthermore, these needs are also required for this weaker section of society so that they could live in better conditions. In conclusion, although education is promoting gender equality, nevertheless, due to the different needs of females and becoming the victim of discrimination, they would definitely avail the special requirements to represent a female class.