Some people think women should play an equal role in the police and military while others think women are less suitable for these roles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that females play a significant role in our society. While it is a commonly held belief that women are efficient in taking responsibility in the police and military sectors, there is also an argument that plenty of people think females are less suitable for these tasks. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, individuals are reckoning women must display an equal role in the police and war governments. In other words, In this era, all genders have having same equivalent rights, especially in the military department due to learning how to support equality and fairness. In addition, females are known for honesty and integrity,so they have the right to play a vital role in these sectors. For example, there is an article about laws that says that" Most women have twenty times more loyalty and courage than men in police and military sectors ". On the other hand, plenty of people have an idea about females that they do not belong in the military and police fields. It is also possible to say that women are more fitting and convenient in makeup and fashion areas than these sectors due to not all women can handle it. Moreover, they do not have strong muscles as well as they have soft and mercy, therefore perhaps the criminals exploit them for their own gain. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that women are not suitable for these roles because it is not compatible with their nature as woman.