People say that a child’s success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that the way parents bring their children up is totally leaded by their future success. There is no doubt that parents play such an important role in their little ones. The following paragraphs will highlight the reasons for that and some relevant examples. First of all, each person has their own personality. However, it can be worked on while they grow up. Children believe in what their parents tell them, such as religion, and stories, and it would not be different from the way they see them. Therefore, it is extremely important for people be raised in a healthy environment where their families support them. For instance, a child that enjoys playing music, but is always put down with no encouragement will grow up believing he/she is not capable of playing well and will not continue when he/she could be actually successful one day. In addition, even people with no skills could develop them with encouragement. For example, a person who has been proved to the next stage of an exam and does not believe he/she could continue and get anxious and wants to stop if they have someone to put them up and support them, they will probably reach the band they need. To conclude, in my opinion, is essential for everyone to have supportive parents to encourage their children to continue and bring them up in hard situations.