In some countries, many people choose to educate children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In different countries, some parents decide to teach children at home instead of studying at school. There are several benefits to study home. However,in my opinion, it is more beneficial for children to go to school. Next, I am going to explain below. We all know that there are several merits to teaching at home. First of all, we can make a personal study plan according to the children's abilities. Also, suitable teaching materials for different individuals can greatly lessen the learning effect. Another benefit of studying at home is time arrangement. Based on the characteristic of the different students, some who are so quiet and seat for a long time can endure the longer class. In contrast, students who are active are fit in a short class. On the other hand, teaching at home also inresults in results some disadvantages. An obvious drawback is children at home can' t use the resource that provided by the school.Some children may lose the opportunity to learn more. One more negative aspect is socialization. If children don' t go to school, they don' t have the chance to interact with their classmates or make friends.When they grow up and have to find jobs in society, they may find it difficult to fit into society and lose the ability to earn money. Without socializing, we don' t know how to communicate or be tolerant of others, it must be a big problem when we need to solve problems together. In conclusion, we know that studying at home is more flexible and suitable for kids. Meanwhile, they lose many abilities that must learn from school. I suggest the kids need to be sent to school