Questions: In many countries it is now illegal to advertise alcohol. Do you agree or disagee?

Nowadays,it is illegal to do advertisements for alcohol in several nations.I agree with the view because it is detrimental to the inhabitant's well-being and leads to deviant behaviour.The essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary cause why currently alcohol is illegal to market in the press is because it is harmful to human health.A lot of youngsters now drink alcohol which is causing them a lot of diseases. For example, in,Ghana most youth are suffering from Hypertension and Diabetes Mellitus because of the consumption of hard beverages. Moreover,they tend to consume it because it's being endorsed by their favourite celebrities.Adoro drinks are very popular and consumed by a lot of people because of an advert made by Shatta Wale,a Ghanaian musician. Therefore, the government has barred the marketing of it so that the citizen will be healthier. Secondly,another reason for forbidding the marketing of hard liquors is it leads to social vices.The majority of individuals commit offences such as stealing,killing and raping when they take in alcohol. For instance,someone was stabbed at the Night Club by someone who consumed alcohol. In order to prevent these social vices,the government has placed a ban on advertisements regarding hard liquors. Although companies will not get a profit, citizens will be healthy. In conclusion,the essay argued that the promotion of liquors should be barred from the media.The reasons I opine with banning advertisement on the media are it is harmful to one's wellbeing and leads to social vices.