Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay"

A highly controversial issue relates to whether learners can revise the topic better rather than with the advice of their teacher.Society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. This essay will discuss both the arguments along with my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour.The first and foremost reason is the learner can revise more efficiently without the hand of a teacher.To cite an example, if the student is getting good grades by learning the subject themself without the cooperation of a educator then there is no need for a lecturer.As some recruitment prefer to learn the topics on their own without taking the benefit of a teacher. However few recruitment do not focus on their studies while studying in a group, hence they prefer to learn things there. This will guidance them elevate to save their money. Moving towards the second argument of this debate, firstly most of the enlistment take the aid of the teachers to do their work or to learn different types of topics.They go to their homes for tuition to increase their grades and enhance their knowledge. For instance,they take the guidance of their mentor to learn difficult things in an easy method, hence experienced teachers have a lot of knowledge to learn the topics in an easy manner. In addition, most of the learners faced difficulty in mathematics but with support of their, teacher they solve questions within a second. To conclude,there are strong points on both sides but I personally believe that recruitment should learn their subjects on their own. Thus, it will increase their self-confidence and they will concentrate on their studies.