People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that people who dwell in a new country should follow the customs and traditions in this country. I completely with this opinion. There are some several reasons why people should follow the customs and traditions when migrating to a new country. Firstly, when people follow it, they can understand and explore the historical origins were passed down by their forefathers, cultural beauty, unique customs from which to understand more deeply about the people here. Secondly, understand the people here you will be able to make new friends, make new relationships, help you become integrated into society. Finally, by following and understanding the customs and traditions of the country can help them to actively participate in community activities. In many festivals, people can participate freely and feel as harmonious as their own country. Attending festivals helps them accumulate a lot of cultural knowledge to enrich their knowledge. On the other hand, immigrants will meet a lot of difficulties when not following the customs and traditions in a new country. In doing business, it is always necessary for foreign companies to spend some time researching and learning about the local nature and work to be done before starting business in any other country. If you don't follow the customs and traditions, it will be difficult for you to business. Furthermore, if immigrants didn’t behave in accordance with the local norms, they wouldn’t receive respects from local people. They do not follow the laws of the country, against the law and engage in anti-traditional behavior. For example, if you immigrate to the UK and continue to do the same things as in own country such as playing loud music in the house, disturbing the families, the British will call the police and possibly get into a fight with him. In conclusion, customs and traditions of a country that help immigrants adapt to life, improve many new knowledge and making new relationships.