Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to advanced in technology more and more people prefer to study over the internet. Some people think that studying with a team in the classroom is more advantageous than learning online at home. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, studying with a team in a classroom has many advantages. First and foremost, individuals will gain more ideas and experiences from different neighbours in a group, which was not possible to study alone over the internet. For example, we can solve any problem in a classroom physically which is much more effective for other students to understand a particular problem and also they can ask any doubt on the same problem. Also, In offline mode have no issues with the network and internet connection, and students can read their lesson properly to helping hand each other. Furthermore, In a team, students can build their cooperative skills which are crucial for their future careers. On the other hand, there are some benefits to studying over the internet at home. Firstly, at the dwelling place, we can study alone inside the room without any background noise and crowd. Also, we do not need to go to an offline classroom and coaching centre for studies. For example, during the corona pandemic, all meetings and lectures were hosted over the internet and for that reason, we saved a number of student's life by providing them with proper education through online mediums. But, sometimes due to network problems, it is not possible for students to understand a particular topic and they failed to complete the task. To conclude, after considering all, In my opinion, I think that studying with a group in a classroom has many benefits over learning online at home because in an offline classroom they gain more ideas from others and also build cooperative skills to help each other.