Some people think that all young people should receive full-time education until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by a few individuals that youngsters should be given full-time education until they attain the age of 18. I completely agree with this statement because education gives them better job opportunities and reduces inequality. To commence with, in today's era id cut-throat competition, educating the youth up to the age of eighteen promises them better job prospects and a brighter future. To explicate, when they become literate and attain high levels of education, they may work in diverse fields such a technology, medicine, law and many more. Thus, giving the youth a chance to step into white-collar jobs and have a more promising future. For instance, according to a research, almost all job roles require well-qualified employees these days and there are negligible jobs for uneducated or undereducated individuals. Furthermore, with compulsory education for youngsters, equity among the young generation would be promoted. In other words, if everyone would get an opportunity to gain a similar level of study up to a certain age, it will definitely prove beneficial in reducing disparity and gap between people from various castes or economic backgrounds. To illustrate, many students who are forced to drop out because of financial problems in their families would be discouraged to do so when everyone receives equal opportunity to receive full-time education. In conclusion, I reiterate, there is no speck of doubt that in order to have a secure future and encourage a sense of equality in the society, it is necessary that the youth receives complete education at till the time they do not cross the age of 18.