Some people believe that children should play outdoor games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argued argure that children should play outdoor games. While there are some benefits to this practice. I partly agree with this notion due to some reasons below. On the one hand, the option to enjoy game outsite is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, there are feeling strongthly when play. Secondly, The Young people have more chances to communicate each other. For example, After playing a football game, they can understand how to connect with the friends. On the other hand, There are some variety of reasons why I also believe that children should not be allowed to play outdoor games. The first reason is a low studying results. This is because lack of time for learning. The second reason relates to injured incidents. For instance, Somebody can be injured by people who hit and fighted together. In conclusion, While there are many drawbacks reagarding allow children play game outsite, I still believe that is more benifical to reduce the risk cases. Because it is a advisable that the young generation will become a strong body and mind.