Some people say that governments should pay for the public health care and education, while others say that it is people’s own responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, medical care and education has been emphasized by general public, with conflicting views on who are responsibility for these areas. There are some people who think that governments should cover the costs, while other opponents claim that individuals pay for themselves. Administration should deal with this problem. The basic reason lie in that it is an advisable way to develop all-round people in the physic and intelligent when governments invest some money on them. Therefore, these people gather and tackle the social development problems to ensure the sustainable development. Except that, everyone can get an equal chance to access the medical care and education. For example, people who live in the impoverished family can go to the college and acquire the diploma in order to get an stable job in the future, which can remain the stability. But this does not automatically mean that governments should pay all the money. After all, countries’ economy is limited not endless. If they pay all the money, it increase the budget in countries and damage to the development in other areas. In this case, as well as individuals don’t put ourselves aside and should play a part of role in this issue. The main reason is we gain the directed benefit, so it is rational for us to pay some money. In conclusion, every part in the society, no matter the governments or individuals, should cooperate and coordinate together to build a more prosperous world.