Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from the screen(laptop etc) and no need to watch it live.To what extent do you agree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folks that people have fun by watching the best lovable shows over electronic gadgets such as mobiles, tabs and laptops instead of breathtaking performances.In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate the copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that is an affirmative or cynical initiative in enjoying the concerts from the laptop in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is a bountiful judicious use of available resources to us.The most preponderant is that manifestly, by watching the shows over laptops we can save a lot of time in travelling. for instance, to view live entertainment we need to plan, book tickets and reach our destination on time. Besides, we can watch over screens whenever we get ample free time and with family also we can view by sitting where ever we are comfortable.Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor is that by skipping the live shows we miss out on graceful dance movements, crowd energy levels, high spirited lively environment, food stalls and travelling experience. Furthermore, in a recent report, it emerged that individuals are becoming more introverts because the organizers have reduced the number of live shows as coronavirus is spreading exponentially. However, the positive points are undeniable as compared to the flaws. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of watching the performances on the laptop screen are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.