Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view.

Basically, the humans have been interesting arts for thousands years. At first, when humans had been living in caves, the arts were the way for connection with the other. In fact, they were likely to know anything about arts but they have created the wonderful work of arts. Otherwise, they had never been looking for fame even they just have had a social action. For instance, having painted a cow on the wall of cave, they would particularly teach their children how they would know that. Secondly, the arts are nowadays the way which people show their feeling and thought. Remarkably, such as past, Artists will be explaining their beliefs for the future with their accomplishments and talents. Therefore, the art would be the valuable heritage and without it we would never have found how ancestors have been living. For example, a film or a writing even a painting might help us how their creators think. Furthermore, in some committees the social information is given by artists’ accomplishments. In conclusion, it seems spending money for the art work not only would help the governments and societies to develop but also help the future to recognize how they think. Thus, spending money on the arts would be fruitful for all people. So, consuming budget for it cause expand knowledge of folk and it will inversely help the society to identify themselves by the art. However, it is not the only way to realize this but it is one of the best way.