Some say you should always marry for love; other say that in an uncertain world it wiser to marry for money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Marriage is the most prestigious relationship in our life. Some people argue that you should always marry someone whom you love while various say that money should be your first priority when marrying someone. In my opinion, affection, emotion and understanding are the most important factors of this holy relation. In this essay, I will discuss both aspects with suitable examples. First of all, understanding is the most important factor in marriage. It is responsible for your mental and home peace of your life. On the other hand, Usually it is believed that the divorce rates of love weddings are higher than those of arranged ones. According to me, it is not correct. Separation cases are not because of this reason, it is just a matter of mutual understanding. For instance, If you compromise on a few things and your partner does the same for a few then you will enjoy your contact otherwise, it will become very difficult for both to survive. That is why, for a happy and healthy relationship, and for mental ease, Understanding is the most significant factor that should be under consideration. Secondly, Money cannot buy happiness. If you build relationships with someone just for the sake of property then it will not bring gratitude to your life. For example, during a worldwide survey in 2010, it is inferred that the divorce rate was 35% and out of that 24% was due to property matters. With respect to other points, when you are playing with someone's feelings then definitely you will get the punishment for that too. So, in my point of view, Put the money aside and make the commitment to your partner genuinely To conclude, Few people say to should marry someone for lust while many recommend making a tie just for the sake of money. According to me, It should not happen because Understanding is the most important factor in all of them.