Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher; others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that the teacher plays a significant role in the life of every student for ages. Some people think that because of a good teacher students get success in their education, while some people think that educational success depends on student attitude. I agree with the statement that educational success depends on a good teacher and I think this way for two reasons, which I will discuss in this essay. Firstly, to begin with, the students, I feel that, nowadays students are surrounded by lot of extra activities, which keeps them busy, such as playing video games, games on smartphones, use of social sites for chatting with friends, movies, amusement parks and many more. If there is no guidance in their life, students easily get distracted and use their precious time more in these activities rather than in studies. Here, a good professor can guide their students, to focus more on their studies and can motivate them to become diligent for their education and utilise their time in a pragmatic way. Subsequently, a good educator can easily grab the student's problem and aid in solving the issue. My own personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in my high school, I was not good in math subjects and I also don't like to study math. As a result, I used to get passing marks in my monthly class test. My educator recognizes the issue and let me know that because of my poor understanding of the subject, I am doing below average in it. Therefore, she give me daily practice tests to learn the concept in a better way and also helped me to clear my basics in the subject. Just after a month, I get a distinction on my math test. In conclusion, I believe that a good teacher can make a strong base of student life, both in education and as a result in career, hence aiding students to be more successful in education and in every aspect of life.