Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do man working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In our modern society, it is quite easy to find people spending their leisure time in their house. Nowadays, a lot of workers do exercise only few hours or do not any sports when they have free time, which leads to increase of the health issues. In this essay, we will discuss why this situation happens and how we can solve this problem. To begin with, there are two main reasons that people hesitate do exercise. First of all, they do not have enough time to do it since most people have to finish their job until quite late night like 9 or 10 PM. Secondly, they prefer watching videos as their freer time activity because they are able to enjoy them without consuming their energy. Therefore, this makes it clear that they do not spend time for exercise. Although there is a trend that people do not prefer exercise, a solution should be made for solving this issue. The best way is that the Japanese government let all companies create the exercise time for workers. For example, every company makes at least 30 minutes per week for exercise or sports for all workers, moreover they will report for the government. A recent survey conducted by United Nations shows that the exercise for 30 minutes per week can reduce more than 40% of the risk of cancers, additionally it is good for the mental health as well. Thus, it has become apparent the solution will be nice for solving this problem. In conclusion, we discussed reasons and the solution about this issue. It is quite critical problem in our modern society for increasing the number of patients all over the world. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that many governments in the world will try to make a new rule for our health.