Some people think that male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict, but female leaders are better than male leaders to gives the better governed and more peaceful society. Do you agree or disagree?

fighting and conflict are the most topics to discuss among a number of people that have been created by boss men more than boss women, and they allege females are more suitable choices to manage the organization and reach peace and hope, however, I disagree with this statement that presumes men always run their own work atmosphere to more conflict and struggle, consequently, I will bring a number of pieces of evidence to clarify my opinion. In a beginning, personality traits and well-qualified managers are not dependent on gender type, for example, the boss of the institution will solve challenging situations on their own previous experiences and this is completely various from sexuality. Second, women have a sense of empathy with their own society, in addition, the mother's role is supremely accelerated and reinforced in females, due to this fact, they have a tendency to care for individuals, furthermore, all characteristics can build more flexibility in their career, consequently, their organization will be far away from the assault, however, it is not guaranteed that they can able to control controversial events. To summarize, a peaceful society has been constructed on well-educated and health-mannered citizens and gender types of policymakers and leaders are not defined as prosperity in a community, according to all the above, I disagree that males run the nation to violence and poverty.