Schools have a limited amount of money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers, while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In Perú, there are many schools which are quite different. Between them, nowadays a few educative places have approached an awesome learning level, but countless others have not gotten close to it even a little bit. Thus this immense difference could have been happening because of either a lack of good teachers or an absence of equipment. In the following text, we are going to assess whether the schools should use their budget to buy acceptable equipment or hire better faculty. On the one hand, we must concur about the fact that having excellent teachers is a part of the bedrock of all schools since ever. Remarkably this truth is based on that without a competent cadre any student could be guided properly even though they have the best technology. In the same way, school cadres do not work just as teachers, but also as examples for the future of society. On the other hand, some electronic gadgets have become essential for almost all folk in countless situations. For instance, nowadays I am sure about the fact that no one could imagine a class without computers, microphones, internet, projectors, cell phones, etc. Furthermore, in my point of view, our electronic devices have turned into a part of ourselves. Therefore, if we had not used them, we would not be as today. In conclusion, we must agree that both inversions outweigh innumerable other options because they are the base of any learning centre indeed. Besides, in my point of view, no one school could be competitive if do not use electronic devices and hire a fruitful cadre.