Many people believe that a person’s culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that it has only minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is believed that by many individuals our cultural background comes from where we were born, others claim that it can be affected in minimum dosage. However, I would argue that most cultural heritage is generated by the environment where we have grown up. To begin with, human beings are born and die in some certain habitat and during this certain time individually become a person by his/her own character. That is to say, people are influenced by the environment where they live. Latins, for instance, it is well-known they are good at dance.Those who are born in Latin countries are highly likely influenced by their country's lifestyles. Hence, it is obvious fact that each country creates its own culture. On the other hand, not only does our homeland build the culture which we shape, and also individual effort can be counted. This means that a person can be acted in another's countries' behaviour and lifestyle. For the UK residents, for example, there are lots of different ethnic inhabitants who live there and mostly live as same as British in this country. Consequently, human beings can shape their personality easily in certain living environments. In conclusion, it is hotly debated where cultural background where comes from. In my own perspective, a significant part of our culture stems from the land where we were born as well as the environment, where we continued to live also affects us.