Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Are disadvantages of this requirement greater than the benefits for the community and individuals?

Whether Salaries must pay or not by employers to freshers is a challenging topic in society, although, a number of individuals opine volunteer activities are more suitable for younger, on contrary, a number of arguing with and allege this statement has a plethora of drawbacks for economic, consequently, I agree with the later opinion and bring pieces of evidence to clarify this argument. In a beginning, youth have numerous interests to earn income from their own abilities, consequently, paid position will create unlimited intuition and passion for them, however, the number of salaries can start at various levels, for example, Max Plank company has announced three levels of salaries for their own employees and expressed this grade can rise by full satisfaction of the head of the project, consequently, they have employed a huge size of the workforce at a sensible price and reinforced their staff to run sustainable progress by growing in their incomes that these can reach 3 levels. Although volunteer situations have been designed to educate students that they can earn needed skills, alongside, children and teenagers must learn that nation needs dedication and sacrifice from their own citizens, consequently, unpaid careers can train them for building empathic, for example, Canadian students have passed a course to help the elderly community to their own activities, in addition, their work has not been paid, as a result, Canadian mayors could renew older buildings through their own papulation without investing the national budget, alongside, the population felt that they were not lonely and their society will support them if there will any requirements. In conclusion, an unpaid business must not category based on a range of age, on the contrary, organizations and governments should design volunteer situations for all populations, however, students and teenagers should pass courses to help others that they will train for sympathy and auto responsibility for their own community, in fact, I opine the young population needs to income for progressing in their life.