Influence of human being on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. what are the causes and solutions?

In today's world the nature of human being has changed to become more focused on consumption. Due to this ever increasing demand of things we are knowingly or unknowingly causing harm to mother nature. The two main causes for this are Increasing population and exponential rise in mobile usage. I will elaborate the causes and their solutions below. Due to the rise in population, people need houses to live in. To meet this increasing demand many builders are cutting down forests to build homes. Due to this rising population the demand for goods is increasing and government is meeting this demand by modernising transportation system by building new roads, many of which are built by destroting the mountains. The second cause is rise in usage of mobile phones. This increases the demand for connectivity which leads to building large connectivity towers. The frequency of these towers is intercepted by birds especially sparrows and it causes them various diseases which then leads to their death. In the past we were able to see sparrows in our balcony, but nowadays we can hardly notice one sparrow. The solution for the population rise can be to control the population rise. This poppulation control will benefit us in the coming years. Regarding the current explosion of population, we can certainly increase the height of towers to meet the demand and we can carefully select a location to build new building where there is minimal harm to nature. For the mobile usage, we can decrease our usage wherever possible. In conclusion I would like to say that we as humans should keep a check of our demands so that we dont burden the natural resources.