Although some people value public parks, this space could be better used for other purposes such as residential areas for the ever- growing population or to develop business or boost economies. To what extent do you agree with this?

In this modern era, many people believe to have common parks, while others think that this area can be used for the construction of houses and organisations to boost the economy. I largely agree and personally believe that public space is used to open public lawns for children. In this essay, I will discuss the same. To begin with, at very first and foremost, a group of individuals respect the public gardens. It is a better place for relaxation and entertainment purposes. For instance, kids can spend their evening time with their friends by playing games and doing other activities. As a result, children can make new friends and do some physical activities. Although, government improve the constitution of the playground by arranging gym equipment. However, dwellers can do some exercises. Moreover, public squares are not established for kids even young communities and elders can also do morning walks or yoga to stay fit and healthy. Hence, they have no need to pay extra money for gym centres. Moving forward, the public places are places of the greenhouse as more and more trees are planted there which gives fresh air. On the other hand, some people think that higher authorities provide space to build high buildings and commercial houses. Firstly, as the population grow so more departments are required to live there. Even enterprises help to enhance economic conditions in the form of tax. For example, construction of companies earns profit by selling their products and giving financial services to the government by paying taxes. Furthermore, people can construct part in the back area of Houses. To conclude, as the population increased day by day and a lot of trees are cut to set up apartments which hit air pollution. Hence, it can be controlled by public areas like roads, parks, and schools where more trees are planted and banned to cut them. So public parks help most to save the environment as well as to control diseases.