Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing games on computers by childrens .

In the technical era, the computers are increasing rapidly rather than in the past, which is most used by children for playing games on it, therefore this essay illustrates the disadvantage more than the advantage. The first and foremost reason is that it impacts on their study, which comes in between accomplishing their goals, due to the spend flooded times on devices, for instance, a survey indicated that last year 20% of adults had become addicted to games, consequently, which will affect their career in the future. Moreover, if they will play the whole day on the PC, they will get infected to the eye, due to itself and that is the reason they have to wear spectacles, for example, nowadays, numerous people wear glasses, due to the advanced technology, as a result, if people take it lightly, it will affect more body parts. Furthermore, most of them are not eligible for a job so it affects the family budget, consequently, they have to work as labour. On the other hand, some students are not too good at education but they have amazing game skills that they try their luck in the e-sports, such as, currently, thousands of children play games on computers and earn bucks rather than our thoughts, which gives them internal satisfaction. Secondly, they learn something new from there; like, a number of social media platforms provide great information, which can help them in Academic as well as social, consequently, they give honest people to the nation. In conclusion, children should be understood for their career to avoid this type of worse time pass game, which totally negative impact on them, therefore they must give first priority to the study.