Some people consider that the education which is come from school is more important than learning in the family. Other people think the opposite way. Discuss both sides and give examples.

Some people think that the education which comes from schooling is more important than the education which comes from family. Both of them have negative and positive sides and these will be discussed below. To begin with, there is no doubt that every individual start learning in their families. The first word that comes from a person’s mouth can countable as a first step which is taken into educational life. Some parameters are essential to build an educational life such as communication with others and gaining a moral outlook. Those components can be provided only by parents. Throughout, people learn how to talk and behave to other people in the core family. Then, the communication web starts to grow with extended family such as uncles and cousins. However, the origin that is taken from family is not enough all by itself. On the other hand, the education which is come from schooling is the way to build a career. Even though a person has conscious of moral or excellent communication skills, it might not enough to be successful in his/her life. For instance, a student who wants to become an engineer should reach some knowledge about some topics such as math thus this person can reach her/his goal. The educational life is crucial to have a bright future. As a conclusion, it is obvious that the education takes origin from schooling or family and both components are crucial and essential. People start to learn in their families. However, there would be no meaning if people won’t continue to improve themself with the schooling.