Some people think that teaching methodology in the modern class room should be based on experiential learning while others believe that traditional approach is the best. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Criticized by many naysayers as forcing students to learn certain departments believed to be useful in the future at higher education. Others; however, believe that going to college is optional, and we can choose what we want to leam and then what jobs we want to do. Although the former view seems justified, I am more convinced of the latter one. And this article will look into both arguments and then decide what it suits. On the one hand, it is undeniable that learning "hot" subjects will definitely be beneficial. Due to the shortage of working labour in those industries, more and more people will have a job with a good-paid salary. As a result, more and more people decide to join those departments with the hope to get a stable job. However, those hopes might lead to overcrowding in workers and cause unemployment. Opportunities to get these jobs will be much fewer, which fresh-graduates are more unlikely to get an internship. Besides, studying subjects, which is unsuitable for us, might cause unmotivation, stress, and even depression. Needless to say, learning "hot" subjects is good, but you have to be careful before you make up your mind. On the other hand, learning what you want at higher education is also a good choice, but there are drawbacks we need to mention. Instead of getting bored or tired choosing the wrong subjects, the other ones will make individuals much more relaxed and result in many improvements.By learning our favourite terms, we will definitely be in a good mood, and feel excited about what we are going to learn. Moreover, learning in our area will motivate us toward a higher level. On the contrary, the subject we are passionate about is not suitable in today’s society, in which you might be unemployed. Overall, learning the right departments is beneficial for us, but it will not be perfect as you think. Briefly, university students should carefully think of all pros and cons that all those states cause so that we can make the best decisions for our future life.