In most elementary and high schools in Asia, students are required to wear uniforms. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing school uniforms?

Nowadays, Many people argue that the uniforms are required wored worked in the school in Asia. While there are some advantages to this phenomenon. I am of the opinion that the drawback will likely be more significant. On the one hand, the option to wear the uniform can exert many positive effects. Firstly, We save money for buying clothes this is because of the uniform's price is suitable. Their family no need to buy more for children. Secondly, They are similar students in the school with the same clothes. This is mainly due to rich and poor people will not separate in school. For example, People wear the clothe Change the form of the verb clothing show examples of the school. They always remember school. Many person school outside knows about that. On the other hand, this practice can highlight a number of valid concerns. The first drawback relates to wear free fashion style. This is because there are many style fashions which students like. The second one is that the uniform is uncomfortable. For instance, there are some typical sizes of uniforms. If you are too fat or thin, you will order a special one for yourself. It takes a long time, Also It can not be fitted perfectly to your body. In conclusion, While there are many advantages to wearing uniforms. I believe the benefits that result from this trend are of more vital significance. It is recommended that we improve quality and suitable clothes for each person.