ome people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports even though others claim they should have the freedom to choose a sport to their liking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some Individuals in the opinion that the authorities should not allow the risky sports. However, others agree that they should have their own choice of selection based on their liking. The essay will discuss both opinions and argue in favour of it. I have given my justification below. It has been observed in many places that people who play sports games are extremely life-threatening. Such play, for example, jumping, shooting, boxing and WWF can either give us lifetime disability or take our life in some situations. The officials should put the restriction along with sets of guidelines or permanently ban it in case it hurts anyone. For instance, WWF is a world-famous wrestling sport which is already been stopped in many countries due to violence and non-ethical practice. Thus, I am somehow in agreement with Government's decision. On the other hand, it is also obvious that people should get the freedom to select and play their own sport. This will expand their skills, confidence, courage and strength. They might be more successful in their selected field. Moreover, they will continue to do their best and after a couple of years, they might be national or international players and may win medals for their country. For example, as per research conducted by the University of Japan, more than 70 per cent of parents agreed that their wards have shown significant performance in an academic career and some of them won recognition when they were playing their liking things. Therefore, I agree that each one can take their own decision to best fit in their favourite. To conclude, It is evident from the above summary that both arguments carry some strength and significance. Nevertheless, I believe that let us make open choices and give accessibility to all for their liking.