Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times, small trade companies have become backward compared to large industries, it is a devastating issue to self business owners, large multinational companies play a crucial part of its society, it has advantages and disadvantages, in this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, the main benefit of a large-scale business is that it would positively aid to economical growth because multinational companies can make innovations and produce large number of products compared to small companies and companies can exports their products to worldwide, as a result, it would generate to good income and support to the nation's economical growth for instance, in Sri Lanka GDP's, that 70% of incomes come from large multinational companies furthermore, another benefit is that large multinational companies that stimulate more job opportunities than small trades to the community, it would aid to certainly enhance people's incomes. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that, if not encourage small businesses it would affect self-employers incomes as a consequence, people would definitely face economical crisis and people will become a poverty for example, in India, that 50% people have small businesses and people live from small businesses incomes moreover, if every small product imports that the government have to face a huge sum of expenditure because encourage to small businesses products manufacture, if not encourage, it would a huge sum of expenditure to the economy and experience financial crisis. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, large scale of businesses generate a huge income, it has advantages and disadvantages, self-employer businesses also play a vital part of its society, it can enforce the right method before implementing it