Mobile phones have brought both benefits and drawbacks to phone users. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

With the development of technology and now we have more types of phones and incers pincers enters the people who use this phones because the life is doelopment,but with this improve we have some benefits and drawback and we will draw your attention about some citzens dide decide the reason is mobile phone. At first will talk about advantages the mobil Mobil phones do in this day alot of people have a phone and account in any abs and we use the phone in all walks of life whereas we do our work with him and steady by phone and like when wr have heard mood in life or in the government you cnd can study or work in the home also more easy and very fast,so we have a good thing we should to preserved it furthermore, if you ask yourself what the phone do for us think about this points because if you don't have a phone every thing is very hard say in your mind how is important for you. Next, the drawbacks in the phone is our use of it some people have different goals such as the sabotage by use in a bad thing and teach some people hurtful things to make money,but we should fight them, in addition there are some bad things like the people don't have a social together like when the family meet each other and don't say any thing just hold the phone and brose, so we should to take care when we use the phone. In conclusion, in my opinion, there are many things positives and negatives thing, but the problem hoe we are using the mobile phone when we use it in bad ways will be a bad results and when we use it in a good way will find a great results and will be have many benefits.