Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times, small trade companies have become backward compared to large industries. It is a devastating issue to self-business owners, large multinational companies play a crucial part in its society. It has advantages and disadvantages. In this essay. I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, trade is a crucial role in national economic growth. Big-scale companies generate large-scale products in a day. It helps to provide all over the country and exports their goods to different countries because stimulates their income and supports the national economy. For instance, in Sri Lanka's GDP, 60% of incomes come from big industrial companies Furthermore, another benefit is that huge multinational companies are stimulating job opportunities because it will help people enhance their quality of life and enhance incomes On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that governments encourage big multinational companies which leads to small businesses demotivated. Therefore small business owners' incomes degenerate as a consequence, self employers would face a financial crisis and people will become a poverty. In my opinion, especially it is good to balance both business types for economic growth. For example, India has big self- employers and small businesses but encouraged only large-scale companies. Thus proper long-term strategies can decline these issues. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, large-scale businesses generate a huge income. It has advantages and disadvantages. Self-employer businesses also play a vital part in its society. It can enforce the right method before implementing it