Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

In recent times, there is a group of people says that nowadays we have various options regarding jobs, studies, travel, and occupation. This essay dicusses why i strongly aggree that perpective than the ones who debate it. There are few predominant reasons why some people beleive, because all of us living in a democratic world where we have our rights to have our own way of life. First of all the people have so many opportunities to go for a work, if they do not want that particular job, they can easily move into different by searching a new job. Secondly, folk have the options to work in their flexible timings. For instance if some people wants to work in the night shifts, corporates are gives that freedom. Thirdly, we can give a best example of taking college students. Nowadays students can choose any subject that particularly they want to study as per their wishes. To summarize this topic, i would say that we have to many choices in our lives