Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others, however, believe that government should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folks regarding maintaining and taking care of their personal health and food habits. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is an affirmative or cynical initiative in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is a bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. The most preponderant is that manifestly, every individual should be responsible and accountable for their fitness and diet. for instance, according to research findings, around 80% of the population, these days people are practising yoga and engaging in physical work-outs to keep away their own health in good condition. In addition to this, in a recent report, it emerged that most citizens are focussing on a diet to avoid diseases like diabetes, blood pressure and heart-related ailments. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal proposition is that it is only likely that citizens are expecting support from the government to encourage in developing of health centres and providing healthy food. to cite an example, The European government mooted robust strategies to encourage society in indulging them in physical exercises and maximising the utilization of food-related products. Besides, it involves a lot of money in maintaining the fitness centres and indirectly it's an overburden for the tax-payers. However, the positive points are undeniable compared to the flaws. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that every person should be responsible for their own health and maintaining a proper diet is indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.