In many countries, shopping online is the replacing shopping at stores. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages?

In this modern,era online shopping is magically increasing. There are numerous individuals who are like to do online shopping rather than shopping from stores. However, this essay will highlight that this is certainly merits despite a few inevitable drawbacks. To embark with, in many nations individual like shopping online there various advantages of this. Firstly, nowadays every person do a job and they are busy in their busy schedule and online shopping also save crowd time along with it is an easy way to buy things. Additionally, on the online apps there are several options according to people's choice as well as there are numerous shopping apps which are giving the best deals and offer like cashback, gift vouchers, and combo offers. There are apps like amazon, ajio, mesh, Flipkart and some others which are attractive to individuals. On the other hand, online shopping also has some negative effects. Firstly, sometimes stuff folk watch on online apps and it looks beautiful but when they order these stuff come in bad quality. In addition, some individuals order electronic stuff and these companies send defective products sometimes. Further, some online apps are very expensive and their delivery charges are also very high, some online apps did not give a return policy and in this way public lose their money. To conclude, after analyzing that online companies should improve herself for making customers and good reviews. Moreover, community always check all details before ordering and individuals should identify online apps.