Millions of people every year move to english speaking countries in order to get better education.should they learn in their own country & migrate or should they go there or learn?

The importance of communication which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion,learning English from native country appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views of this trend & thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement & explaining further,the first & foremost reason behind this is that transalation is the only mode & media to understand performance. Another striking beifit in this regard is that a student is able to study & work side by side.Categorically discussing,it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it helps in adjustments in foreign countries because language is the only binding factor. probing ahead,one of the main underlying reasons stem from fact is that English is becoming a popular language. Moving further,it is pertinent to mention that multinational companies are spreading their business all over & students work hard to develop skills,polish their personalities & improve their qualifications. so, they learn the language before migration.Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are in favor of this trend. To recapiluate,according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benifits of learning English from native country are indeed to great to ignore.