News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to write in newspapers.what factors influnce these decision? do you think we become used to bad news? should more good news be reported

People mainly prefer television and newspaper for their account purposes.The broadcast which is presented in newspaper and television are created by disclosure editors.Nowadays, many types of bad announcements are created and people become used to them.In this essay, the reasons for my opinion are discussed further. Firstly, most of the news channels run for rating purposes then only the report channel gets the money. This results in high problems.Due to the rating purpose, the journalist forced to collect as much interesting data as they could then only the viewers will try to watch it. Furthermore, politician also has a major influence.Citizens of the country are also well interested in hearing political accounts because each citizen has the right to know about their country's development and redevelopment.Through this people can easily react. For example, corruption which is taken in Delhi was reported by a local news channel. Hence people can oppose it. Secondly,some offers to forecast