Every country should give its contribution by doing voluntary work in some developing country. Up to what extent do you agree or not?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that it is paramount to do unpaid services to support some struggling countries, opponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that participating in such projects will make our world a better place to live in. My contention will be further explained. To begin with, some advocates discern that poor nations should be assisted by the developed ones. In other words, they should build and subsidize some charities to improve the standard of living or to raise the illiteracy rate there. This might be exemplified by many glamourous celebrities who have been participating in many events such as constructing schools and treating patients. Hence, what can be said is that such unpaid work will not only assist many individuals who are under poverty line but will also boost the economic situation of the whole country. Furthermore, that will have a profound impact on the volunteers themselves because that will boost some skills such as interpersonal and collaboration skills. To illustrate, when they have a sense of purpose in their lives, they will feel rejuvenated and confident about themselves. For instance, according to a survey conducted at Cairo university travelled reaveled that many learners who take part in charity organizations have low tendeny to suffer from psychological diseases such as Depression and Anxiety. Consequently, if students are encouraged to assist and support other nations, that will affect their professional and social lives positively. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be clearly witnessed that social authorities ought to induce youths to help other struggling nations because that will affect them both in a great way.