Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who some time disagrees with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the world, there are existing a varial type of people who freely asserts their own position in the same situation, although they have had similar the process of education, the dominant environment and the relationship with friends. some insist that it is advisable to make friend who usually support my view. However others recommend to get friend who sometimes criticize to me. I think it is beneficial for me to have pals who sharply advise to me frequently. First and foremost, kind and friendly pals enable me to enhance the confidence to shout my opinion. they will show the positive reaction to support my sentence although it is so absurd and zany. But it is great enough for abate circumstances. In addition, it is they best way to quickly bond with a new group. telling unbeat unbeaten talk may increase the relationship between me and friend as affirmative words make person open mind in order to get close fastly. On the other hand, criticized people help to tackle the problem as they make me see the issue intuitionally. their harsh language is sometimes felten the great pressing to acquire another solution or opinion. but it will accelerate to resolve issue. moreover, their advise lets me to grow up gradually since we got the feedback to enable to find new settlement. In conclusion, there are both view over whether innocent friend will be better or not in a heated debate. In my opinion, I believe that slandering pal will enable me to go forward.