All museums and art galleries should be free becuase they are an important oart of contry's culture. How far do u agree with this statement.

there is an opinion that says, due to the importance of the art sector, free admission to art galleries and museums would be the best choice. in my opinion, while on the loose tickets could encourage the community to visit such places, it influences the position of the art sector. firstly, free entry would encourage people to visit artistic venues. it means that when the artistic sphere would be open without charge, the nation finds a strong motivation to visit without considering financial problems. put simply, the more promotion would be developed, the more enthusiasm would be provided. for example, we witness that over the past years, with incoming dilemmas, demands for the art industry and participation in the exhibition approximately disappeared. secondly, providing these free cultural spaces, enables the general public to learn about their history and increase their level of consciousness. that is, the government can use the aforementioned idea as a tool for promoting traditional and historical aspect of society and extending it intentionally. on the other hand, the value of art will be determined worthless by most of the nation. in other words, if people received free services, the respect for artistic places would be eradicated. for instance, youngsters might use these kinds of places for entertaining activities and recreation. moreover, free admission can be a cause of overcrowding which would be the reason for discouraging art -loving individuals. if the nation who are interested in art sees that people do not value art, they will be disappointed and this sphere would lose its real fans. in conclusion, I believe that while, the community's tendency to cultural sector plays a major role to achieve awareness, appreciating it should be emphasized.